MENU
At Venue #28 - Forth Projects - 171 McDermot Ave. - lower level (Map Link)
Chronically Ch(ill) Productions
Winnipeg, MB

Heart of Stone
Created & Performed by Hailley Rhoda



A retelling of the Roman myth of Medusa. She was a mortal woman, bound to the service of Athena. That all changed when Poseidon assaulted her, leading to a curse that petrified everything her eyes met. A reframing of the myth with modern sensibilities. What makes a monster? And have we been fearing the wrong character? A new reimagining from the mind that brought you Medea and the Argonauts (4 STARS - CBC), one of CBC's under-the-radar picks for Winnipeg Fringe 2018.


TwitterYoutube

Puppetry
Length: 45 Mins
Tickets: $12
Door Discount: $10 Matinees|Students|Seniors|Fringe Performers
Parental Guidance
Warnings: Mild Language|Violent Content|Sexual Content, Trigger warning: play deals with sexual assault




Date & Time
Wed July 17
6:30 PM
N/A
Thu July 18
8:00 PM
Tickets available at door
Fri July 19
5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 20
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 21
5:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Tue July 23
8:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 24
7:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 26
5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 27
4:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 28
1:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now