MENU
At Venue #16 - PTE – Mainstage 393 Portage Ave. - Portage Place, 3rd Fl.
James & Jamesy
Sussex, UK

James & Jamesy in the Dark
by James & Jamesy



5 STARS "Hilarious theatre with fearless players" - London Free Press

British comedy masters, Canadian Comedy Award winners, 20-time Best of Fest winners and three-time London Impresario Award winners James & Jamesy (2 for Tea/High Tea) return with a remarkable feat of theatrical ingenuity - a daring, hilarious and exquisitely choreographed comedy performed...in the dark.

5 STARS "Are you still in the dark about why James & Jamesy are one of the most popular Fringe duos ever? Better snap up tickets now. Trust me, you'll see the light." – CBC



home pageFaceBookTwitterYoutube

Play-Comedy
Length: 75 Mins
Tickets: $12
General
Warnings: Smoke or Fog




Date & Time
Wed July 18
6:00 PM
N/A
Thu July 19
8:00 PM
N/A
Fri July 20
5:30 PM
N/A
Sat July 21
3:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 22
9:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Mon July 23
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Tue July 24
10:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 25
3:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 26
9:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 27
5:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 28
10:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 29
12:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now