At Venue #15 -Wee Johnny's Irish Pub - 177 Mcdermot Ave. (lower level) ***Licensed Venue – Under 18 must be accompanied by legal guardian


Show Listings  

Laugh Gallery
Vancouver, BC

Instagraham
Written & Performed by Graham Clark



Join Graham Clark as he takes a weird and wild journey through his Instagram account. Kind of like going through slides with your funniest uncle. Have an Instagram account? He’ll go through yours too.
“He’s so, so funny” - CBC
"Proves that there's a story to tell in between all the selfies and food photos, and Clark knows how to draw out that humour." - NOW Toronto
“Trust me though. Go see the show. You’ll laugh a lot.” - Mooney on Theatre
Winner of the Patron's Pick (Toronto Fringe 2016)



home pageFaceBookTwitterYoutube

Stand-Up
Length:60 Mins
Tickets: $10
Mature
Warnings:Coarse language



Review or read reviews of this production at



Generously provided by 100% Helpdesk
Date & Time
Wed July 19
8:45 PM
N/A
Thu July 20
8:45 PM
N/A
Fri July 21
8:45 PM
N/A
Sat July 22
8:45 PM
N/A
Sun July 23
8:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Mon July 24
8:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Tue July 25
8:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 26
8:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 27
8:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 28
8:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 29
8:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now