MENU
At Venue #20 - West End Cultural Centre 586 Ellice Ave. - at Sherbrook St.
Mind of a Snail Puppet Co.
Vancouver, BC

Caws & Effect
by Mind of a Snail



Large-scale shadow theatre from a bird's-eye view.

Crows are re-dreaming the world. Is the future all it's cracked up to be? This modern fable is told using handmade layered projections, puppetry, masks and an original musical score. Mind of a Snail's large-scale shadow puppetry is quirky, colourful and beautiful, like early animation performed live before your eyes.

The critics are RAVEN!
5 STARS “a gorgeous and wondrous work of art” - CBC
5 STARS “a fantastical, unique experience” - Torontoist
5 STARS “stunning and hilarious” - VUE Weekly



home pageFaceBookTwitterYoutubeYoutube

Puppetry
Length: 60 Mins
Tickets: $12
General
No warnings



Date & Time
Wed July 18
7:45 PM
N/A
Thu July 19
10:15 PM
N/A
Fri July 20
8:45 PM
N/A
Sat July 21
10:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 22
7:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Tue July 24
8:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 25
8:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 26
10:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 27
8:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 28
8:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 29
5:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now