MENU
At Venue #28 - Forth Projects - 171 McDermot Ave. - lower level (Map Link)
Red Lips Productions
Winnipeg, MB

Zombies to the Left of Me, Survivors to the Right
by Makrenna Rose Sterdan



Five zombie apocalypse survivors are trapped in a basement. After successfully escaping the zombies (for now), they have a new task: to survive living with one another. Living in the basement together for months, these survivors encounter many obstacles. Often comedic, sometimes dramatic, for better or worse, they are in this together.

Director: Makrenna Rose Sterdan
Cast: Anna Binder, Brooke Munford, Jasmine Lontajo, Kiran Gil, Tanner Trudzik

FaceBookYoutube

Physical Theatre
Length: 60 Mins
Tickets: $12
Door Discount: $10 Zombie cosplayers and other zombie costume enthusiasts!
Parental Guidance
Warnings: Mild language




Date & Time
Wed July 17
8:00 PM
N/A
Thu July 18
6:15 PM
N/A
Fri July 19
6:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 20
5:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 21
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Tue July 23
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 24
8:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 26
6:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 27
3:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 28
2:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now