MENU
At Venue #14 - King’s Head Pub - 120 King St. - 2nd floor
***UNDER 18 NOT ADMITTED unless accompanied by a legal guardian*** (Map Link)

Ryan Gladstone
Vancouver, BC

NO TWEED TOO TIGHT: Another Grant Canyon Mystery
by Ryan Gladstone & Bruce Horak



A fast-paced, raunchy, physical theatre comedy with enough twists and turns to keep you as confused as its hero! The year is 1976. Grant Canyon is a perpetually inebriated insurance investigator. In his few coherent moments, he leaves a wake of dead bodies, satisfied ladies and empty bottles. “An explosive drop-kick to the head” 41/2 STARS - Edmonton Sun “A high-octane romp” 41/2 STARS - Winnipeg Free Press Back by popular demand after completely sold-out runs in 2012 and 2014.

Director: Bruce Horak
Cast: Ryan Gladstone



home pageFaceBookTwitterYoutubeYoutube

Play-Comedy
Length: 60 Mins
Tickets: $12
Mature
Warnings: Coarse language|violent content|sexual content|graphic violence|gunshots

Accessibility: English as a new language




Date & Time
Wed July 17
8:00 PM
N/A
Fri July 19
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 20
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 21
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Mon July 22
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Tue July 23
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 25
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 26
10:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 27
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 28
4:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now