MENU
At Venue #13 - Duke of Kent Legion 227 McDermot Ave.
***UNDER 18 NOT PERMITTED***

The Horrible Friends
Winnipeg, MB

Free Beer and the Pilsner of Azkaban
by The Horrible Friends



Looking for a show that is a little less Sirius?

The Horrible Friends are back with a new entry in their long-running Free Beer series! Just like before, we're giving out booze to anyone who volunteers to join us on stage! Guaranteed not to be a Dumble-BORE! Don't worry, it's not actually a Harry Potter-themed improv show...unless you want it to be.

4 STARS "The dynamic duo doled out a rather impressive - and quite vulgar - performance game after game" - CBC
4 STARS "Enjoyment is guaranteed" - Winnipeg Free Press



home pageFaceBookYoutube

Improv
Length: 60 Mins
Tickets: $12
Door Discount: $10 Legion Members
Mature
Warnings: Coarse Language, Violent Content, Sexual Content, Graphic Violence, Nudity




Date & Time
Thu July 19
9:15 PM
N/A
Fri July 20
9:00 PM
N/A
Sat July 21
10:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 22
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Mon July 23
9:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Tue July 24
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 25
9:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 26
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 27
10:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 28
9:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now