At Venue #23 -Duke of Kent Legion - 227 McDermot Ave.
***Licensed Venue – Under 18 must be accompanied by legal guardian



Show Listings  

The Horrible Friends
Winnipeg, MB

Free Beer Episode IV: A Brew Hope
by The Horrible Friends





Not long from now, in a legion not far away...free beer! It's happy hour. Drunken improvisers, striking from a hidden basement have won their first victory against rising beer prices.
During the battle, The Horrible friends will be giving away free beer to audience volunteers who join them on stage.
4 STARS "The dynamic duo doled out a rather impressive - and quite vulgar - performance game after game" - CBC
4 STARS "Enjoyment is guaranteed" - Winnipeg Free Press



home pageFaceBookYoutube

Improv
Length:60 Mins
Tickets: $12
Door Discount: $10 Fringe performers, Legion members
Mature
Warnings:Coarse language, violent content, sexual content, graphic violence, nudityTasteless content



Review or read reviews of this production at



Generously provided by 100% Helpdesk
Date & Time
Thu July 20
8:45 PM
N/A
Fri July 21
9:00 PM
N/A
Sat July 22
10:45 PM
N/A
Sun July 23
7:00 PM
N/A
Mon July 24
8:45 PM
N/A
Tue July 25
7:00 PM
N/A
Wed July 26
8:45 PM
N/A
Thu July 27
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 28
10:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 29
9:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now