MENU
At Venue #22 - MTYP - Richardson Hall - 2 Forks Market Rd. (The Forks) (Map Link)
Big Empty Barn Productions
New Orleans, LA

Songs From A Wine-Stained Notebook
Written and Performed by Bremner Fletcher Duthie



Guided by the drunken muse of poet Charles Bukowski, Bremner celebrates inebriation, revelry and community. With songs from Tom Waits, Screaming Jay Hawkins, Sinatra and maybe even Rihanna, this cabaret concert honours the fun, heartbreak and magic of a night out at the bar.

Bremner is thrilled to be back at the Winnipeg Fringe!

"He will have you close to tears one moment and laughing the next - an absolute joy to watch.” - New Orleans Defender Magazine

“Sleazy. Stirring. Utterly memorable.” - The Sunday Times, UK

Director: Lisa Pasold



home pageFaceBookYoutubeYoutube

Musical
Length: 60 Mins
Parental Guidance
Warnings: Coarse language




Date & Time
Wed July 13
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 14
9:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 15
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 16
6:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 17
5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Mon July 18
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Tue July 19
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 20
9:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 21
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 22
9:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 23
5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 24
4:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now