MENU
At Venue #15 - Comedy at Wee Johnny's - 177 Mcdermot Ave. (lower level) ***UNDER 18 NOT ADMITTED unless accompanied by legal guardian*** (Map Link)
Family Dinner Comedy
Winnipeg, MB

Family Dinner: Part 3!
by Family Dinner Comedy



Family Dinner is back in action with another brand-new sketch show. Using their character-based sketches, Family Dinner creates a charming whack-o-sphere that has Kevin McDonald saying, "Honestly, it was funnier than I thought it would be."

Will Family Dinner make it to regionals? Will they ever find love?

Find out who will win in the ultimate battle between funny and just plain weird.

4 STARS - CBC

4 STARS - Winnipeg Free Press

"The new cast of Glee looks terrible" - Toronto Sketchfest

Cast: Spencer Adamus, Riley Paull, Jaydin Pommer

FaceBookTwitterYoutubeYoutube

Sketch
Length: 45 Mins
Mature
Warnings: Coarse language




Date & Time
Wed July 13
8:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 14
10:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 15
5:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 16
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 17
8:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Mon July 18
10:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Tue July 19
5:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 20
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 21
8:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 22
10:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 23
5:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now