MENU
At Venue #22 - MTYP - Richardson Hall - 2 Forks Market Rd. (The Forks) (Map Link)
Joseph-Herd Productions
Winnipeg, MB

The Cause
by Cuinn Joseph, Connor Joseph, Jacob Herd, Monique Gauthier



The Harry S. Rintoul Award winner for Best New Manitoba Play is back!

The Cause is a farce that follows five agents working for a rebellious organization plotting the assassination of a major political figure. Although each agent brings a unique set of skills to “The Cause,” they all share one important secret: each one is deep undercover, working for a different foreign interest to dismantle “The Cause” from within. As the mission draws nearer, the agents attempt to execute their plan without revealing their true intentions to one another.

Director: Cuinn Joseph, Connor Joseph

FaceBookTwitterYoutube

Play-Comedy
Length: 60 Mins
Parental Guidance
Warnings: Coarse language, violent content, gunshots




Date & Time
Wed July 13
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 14
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 15
9:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 16
5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 17
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Mon July 18
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Tue July 19
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 20
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 21
9:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 22
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 23
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 24
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now