MENU
At Venue #14 - King’s Head Pub - 120 King St. - 2nd floor
***UNDER 18 NOT ADMITTED*** (Map Link)

Kelly Finnegan Productions
Surrey, BC

Chris Gibbs, Old is the New New
Written and Performed by Chris Gibbs



Chris Gibbs (Gibberish, The Power of Ignorance, Not Quite Sherlock, Like Father, Like Son? Sorry.) has been performing comedy since the late 1900s. This year, he will return to his favourite place to perform some of his favourite stories and jokes; the best bits from three decades, but now with more maturity and wisdom.

Some things people have said…

"One of the funniest guys around.” - National Post

5 STARS "In a word, hilarious." - CBC

5 STARS "Hilarious." - Winnipeg Free Press

Director: Chris Gibbs



home page

Play-Comedy
Length: 60 Mins
Parental Guidance
Warnings: Mild language




Date & Time
Wed July 13
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 14
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 15
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 16
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 17
4:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Mon July 18
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 20
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 22
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 23
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 24
4:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now