MENU
At Venue #21 - MTYP - Mainstage - 2 Forks Market Rd. (The Forks) (Map Link)
MTYP's Summer Studio
Winnipeg, MB

Lost and Foundling
by Erik r. Pfeffinger



“Unusual things don’t usually happen in a Price Mart but at this Mega Price Mart, a MEGA unusual thing happened once.“

Alice in Wonderland meets free samples and low, low prices. A contemporary and comic retail fairy tale, this modern myth is about finding yourself, getting lost in the aisles, choosing your family and big, big savings.

"Welcome to Price Mart. We can help you find ANYTHING."

From the same company that brought you:

The Witches - 4 1/2 STARS Winnipeg Free Press 2019
Tumbling After - 4 1/2 STARS Winnipeg Free Press 2018

Director: Theresa Thomson



home pageFaceBookTwitterYoutube

Play-Comedy
Length: 75 Mins
General
No warnings



Date & Time
Thu July 14
5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 15
9:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 16
7:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 17
7:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Mon July 18
5:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Tue July 19
8:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 20
5:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 21
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 22
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 23
5:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now