MENU
At Venue #17 - PTE - Colin Jackson Studio 393 Portage Ave. - Portage Place, 3rd Fl. (Map Link)
SNAFU
Victoria, BC

Chase Breyer: Part Time Substitute Teacher, Full Time Canadian Super Spy
Written and Performed by Rod Peter Jr.



The madcap action-adventures of a Canadian James Bond who's also a substitute teacher. "The most memorable comic performance I’ve seen. A walking cartoon - the BEST PHYSICAL COMEDIAN in town.” - CBC Radio. Cool substitute teacher Chase Breyer is sent to find a missing Canadian spy, only to find out that Canada is in serious danger! “It’s one for the ages." - CBC Radio “HILARIOUS. GENIUS. Operating at a specific juncture of geekdom.” - CBC From one of the creators of 421 Is Dead, Kitt & Jane (5 STARS) and comedian from War of 1812 (5 STARS).



home pageFaceBookTwitterYoutube

Play-Comedy
Length: 60 Mins
Tickets: $12
General
No warnings



Date & Time
Thu July 18
6:00 PM
N/A
Fri July 19
4:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 20
4:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 21
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Mon July 22
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Tue July 23
4:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 24
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 25
10:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 26
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 27
4:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now