MENU
At Venue #9 - The Output at Video Pool Media Arts Centre 100 Arthur St. - Artspace (2nd floor) (Map Link)
Still Your Friend
Toronto, ON

The Truth (tm)
Written and Performed by Adam Bailey



Adam Bailey has toured the Fringe telling stories where the Truth is stranger than fiction: Franz Ferdinand Must Die (4 STARS - CBC, Winnipeg Free Press), The Life Henri (5 STARS - VUE Weekly, Edmonton). But what does it mean to tell the Truth in an era when everyone has their own facts?

Adam examines this question with heartfelt humour and self-deprecation. A follow-up to the work he did in their coming out bioplay, Adam Bailey is on Fire (4 1/2 STARS - Edmonton Sun) and the seminal text Plato's Republic (4 STARS - Goodreads).

Director: Adam Bailey



home pageFaceBookYoutube

Storytelling
Length: 60 Mins
Parental Guidance
Warnings: Mild language




Date & Time
Wed July 13
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 14
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 15
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 16
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 17
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Tue July 19
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 20
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 21
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 22
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 23
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 24
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now