MENU
At Venue #17 - PTE - Colin Jackson Studio 393 Portage Ave. - Portage Place, 3rd Fl. (Map Link)
Tim Motley
Adelaide, Australia

Dirk Darrow: Magic of Future Past
by Tim Motley



From 17-time Fringe Fest award winner Tim Motley

PATRONS' PICK - Winnipeg Fringe

4 1/2 STARS “Amazing” - Winnipeg Free Press

5 STARS “Incredible” - Edmonton Journal

Gritty 1930s film-noir retro collides with futuristic sci-fi in this hilarious time-travelling stage magic spectacle! Charge your flux capacitors and sharpen your Blade Runners!

COMEDY Award - Perth Fringe Fest 2022

4 STARS “Magic of Future Past has us all laughing out loud, completely mesmerised” - Fourth Wall Media

FaceBookTwitterYoutubeYoutube

Magic
Length: 60 Mins
Parental Guidance
Warnings: Mild language, smoke or fog




Date & Time
Wed July 13
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 14
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 15
10:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 16
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 17
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Mon July 18
3:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 20
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 21
3:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 22
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 23
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 24
4:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now