MENU
At Venue #17 - PTE - Colin Jackson Studio 393 Portage Ave. - Portage Place, 3rd Fl.
Stephanie Morin-Robert
Vancouver, BC

The Merkin Sisters
Written & Performed by Ingrid Hansen & Stephanie Morin-Robert



5 STARS “Piss-your-pants funny. A must-see show.” From creators of sold-out shows Blindside (5 STARS - CBC), Little Orange Man (5 STARS - VUE Weekly) and Snack Music (5 STARS - CBC).

Fallen from fame, two sisters will stop at nothing to present their ‘Ultimate Piece of Art’. This vivacious romp will charm your pants off, leaving you stunned and hungry for their return.

“Visually arresting and immaculately staged, with a tender heart under its hair-raising exterior” - Wpg Free Press

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND!



home pageFaceBookTwitterYoutubeYoutube

Play-Comedy
Length: 75 Mins
Tickets: $12
Parental Guidance
No warnings



Date & Time
Wed July 18
6:15 PM
N/A
Thu July 19
5:30 PM
N/A
Fri July 20
4:15 PM
N/A
Sat July 21
6:15 PM
Tickets at door only
Sun July 22
9:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Mon July 23
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Tue July 24
4:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 25
6:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 26
9:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 27
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 28
4:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 29
3:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now