MENU
At Venue #16 - PTE – Mainstage 393 Portage Ave. - Portage Place, 3rd Fl. (Map Link)
Chase Padgett
Orlando, FL

Chase Padgett: Lucky Break
Written and Performed by Chase Padgett



Fringe veteran Chase Padgett (6 Guitars, Nashville Hurricane) brings a brand-new show about being a live-in caretaker for his mother and then becoming a semi-finalist on Fox’s newest unscripted singing show, Alter Ego.

His trademark humour, storytelling and songcraft is on full display as he reveals what it's REALLY like to be on a big budget network talent show.

5 STARS “Padgett is a virtuoso guitar player and deft actor.” - CBC

Director: Chase Padgett



home pageFaceBookYoutube

Storytelling
Length: 60 Mins
Parental Guidance
Warnings: Mild language




Date & Time
Wed July 13
9:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 14
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 15
10:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 16
4:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 17
5:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Mon July 18
4:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 20
8:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 21
8:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 22
5:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 23
10:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 24
4:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now