MENU
At Venue #17 - PTE - Colin Jackson Studio 393 Portage Ave. - Portage Place, 3rd Fl. (Map Link)
Quivering Dendrites
Vancouver, BC

Tomatoes Tried To Kill Me But Banjos Saved My Life
Written and Performed by Keith Alessi



SOLD OUT 2019 WINNIPEG FRINGE. 5 STARS - WINNIPEG FREE PRESS.
One of 18 worldwide 'Best of' shows selected to participate in the Fringe Encore series, Off-Broadway at the historic SoHo Playhouse in New York City in 2019. Sell-out run. Finalist for the Offies OnComm award, Edinburgh 2022.
An inspirational true story about overcoming obstacles, pursuing passions and the healing power of music. A heartfelt passion project that began as an idea after a devastating life event caused Keith Alessi to think differently about his future.

Director: Erika Conway



home pageFaceBookTwitterYoutube

Storytelling
Length: 60 Mins
General
No warnings



Date & Time
Wed July 13
10:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 14
7:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 15
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 16
10:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 17
7:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Mon July 18
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Tue July 19
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 20
7:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 21
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 22
10:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 23
7:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 24
5:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now