MENU
At Venue #2 - MTC Up the Alley 174 Market Ave. - Enter from back alley (John Hirsch Pl.) (Map Link)
S.E. Grummett
Saskatoon, SK

Something in the Water
Written and Performed by S.E. Grummett



"Enter into a wacky world of sea monsters in high heels and angry mobs with tiny pitchforks" - InDaily

When Grumms transforms into a squid monster (think Creature from the Black Lagoon meets The Muppets), they must hide their secret identity and disguise as a "normal human woman". Stunning video projections, puppetry and physical comedy combine in this absurd exploration of gender and growing up "normal".

WINNER: Best Theatre, Adelaide Fringe 2021

OFFICIAL SELECTION: Spotlight Canada, Edinburgh Fringe 2021

FAMILY FRIENDLY PERF: July 21




home pageFaceBookTwitterYoutubeYoutube

Play-Comedy
Length: 60 Mins
Mature
Warnings: Sexual content, nudity, Themes of gender dysphoria, transphobia




Date & Time
Thu July 14
9:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 15
4:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 16
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 17
4:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Mon July 18
6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 20
2:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 21
11:30 AM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 22
4:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 23
8:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 24
4:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now