MENU
At Venue #16 - PTE – Mainstage 393 Portage Ave. - Portage Place, 3rd Fl. (Map Link)
Stephanie Morin-Robert Performance Society
Montreal, QC

Stéphanie Morin Robert: BLACK EYE (a live comedy album recording)
Written and Performed by Stéphanie Morin-Robert



5 STARS "HILARIOUS, EMPOWERING & EXTREMELY VULNERABLE." – CBC

Multi-award-winning Standup Comedian and Storyslam Champion, Stéphanie Morin-Robert (Winnipeg Comedy Fest, The Moth, JFL), recounts her rocky childhood, high-risk pregnancy, and epic 56-hour labour as she mines laughs from her most embarrassing sex story yet.

"OUTRAGEOUSLY HILARIOUS!" - Montreal Gazette

BLACK EYE is a boundary punching live comedy album recording from the creator of sellout shows BLINDSIDE and THE MERKIN SISTERS.

Director: Stéphanie Morin-Robert
Cast: Jo Dworschak



home pageFaceBookYoutube

Stand-Up
Length: 60 Mins
Mature
Warnings: Coarse language, sexual content, nudity, smoke or fog, Exposed eye socket and childhood trauma

Low vision/blind




Date & Time
Wed July 13
7:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 14
4:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 15
8:30 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 16
10:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 17
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Mon July 18
10:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Tue July 19
4:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Wed July 20
5:45 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Thu July 21
10:15 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Fri July 22
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sat July 23
4:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now
Sun July 24
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets Now